Hofstetter + Co. AG

We are glad to be here for you

Information head office Basel

Mon–Fri from 8.00–12.00 and from 13.30–17.30

Phone +41 61 337 49 49
Email office@hocobsl.ch
Mailbox Contact form

Information head office Geneva

Mon–Fri from 8.00–12.00 and from 13.30–17.30

Phone +41 22 366 46 26
Email info@hocogva.ch
Mailbox Contact form

Management Team

Mrs Caroline Hugelshofer

Email caroline.hugelshofer@hocobsl.ch
Phone +41 61 337 49 04
Mobile +41 79 770 05 69
Fax +41 61 337 49 68

Mr Jérôme Legerot-Germain

Email jerome.legerot@hocogva.ch
Phone +41 22 366 46 26 Mobile +41 79 837 98 18

Mrs Christa Wetzel

Email christa.wetzel@hocobsl.ch
Phone +41 61 337 49 63
Mobile +41 76 490 62 59
Fax +41 61 337 49 59

Mr Christoph Hess

Email christoph.hess@hocobsl.ch
Phone +41 61 337 49 23
Mobile +41 76 352 78 93
Fax +41 61 337 49 67

Administration

Mrs Daniela Moscatiello

Emaildaniela.moscatiello@hocobsl.ch
Phone +41 61 337 49 09

Executive board

Mr Attila Francz

Email attila.francz@hocobsl.ch
Phone +41 61 337 49 10
Mobile +41 78 710 12 48

Mr Andres Epting

Email andres.epting@hocobsl.ch
Phone +41 61 337 49 49
Mobile +41 78 676 22 20

Plus Zeichen

You might also be interested in